skip to main content
Riverside School Board
The Riverside School Board consists of 5 members. The board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month with the exception of November and December in 2018. Due to the holidays, the November meeting will be held on Monday, November 19th and the December meeting will be held Thursday, December 13th @ 5:30 p.m. For the months of January, June, July, September, October, November, and December, board meetings are held in the district office board room at 5:30 p.m. For the months of February, March, April, and May, board meetings will be held at alternating schools in the libraries beginning at 5:30 p.m. Work session meetings are on the 2nd Monday of each month @ 5:00 p.m.

     Brandi Maynard, Chair - District #5

     Bob Carroll, Vice-Chair - District #4

          Gary Vanderholm - District #1

          Sandra Huggins - District #3

           Scott Ellsworth - District #2
Board Members
Gary Vanderholm - District #1 -
Term expires 12/31/2021

Scott Ellsworth - District #2 -
Term expires 12/31/2021

Sandra Huggins - District #3 -
Term expires 12/31/2019

Bob Carroll - District #4 - Vice Chair -
Term expires 12/31/2019

Brandi Maynard - District #5 - Chair -
Term expires 12/31/2021